Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

The Woodlands, TX Reviews

Cookie Co Great American At Woodlands Mall

1 1 1 1 1

This is a great store with lots of little delights! I love Snickerdoodles, they are a great treat after a long day of shopping or a quick dessert for a movie night. I also like the cheesecake brownies! Try one, they are amazing! And if you are in desperate need of refreshment, get a Coke ICEE! They are delicious!

Review Posted By: On Sep 17, 2009

Guadalajara Mexican Grille & Bar

1 1 1 1 1

Fantastic food! Try the fajita enchiladas and flan! Scrumptiously good! And the server was very attentive, refilling our drinks just as we needed them. I love eating here!

Review Posted By: On Sep 17, 2009

Cru A Wine Bar

1 1 1 1 1

Cru has a cozy yet upscale atmosphere and is very welcoming to those who don't know too much about wine. The appetizer and dessert fondues are delicious and be sure to ask the server or bartender for wine pairings to go with the apps and desserts.

Review Posted By: On Sep 16, 2009

Videotech

1 1 1 1 1

prompt business

Review Posted By: On Sep 16, 2009

Videotech

1 1 1 1 1

i am satisfied with their service

Review Posted By: On Sep 16, 2009

Casa Rico's

1 1 1 1 1

The enchiladas are very tasty and the flan is divine! I also like the decor. Go with a group, it is a fun atmosphere!

Review Posted By: On Sep 11, 2009

Sony Style Retail Store

1 1 1 1 1

I've bought my Blu-Ray players from this Sony Store; I'm very happy with them. Also, this store has a great selection of Blu-Ray DVDs that other stores in the area don't have. Their selection of computers is very good as well. They have many Sony laptops to choose from, and they have an all-in-one big screen computer as we...

Review Posted By: On Sep 11, 2009

Ann Taylor

1 1 1 1 1

The clothes here are classic design, very well made, and won't go out of style. I still have pieces I wear now that I bought several years ago. And the jewelry here is made to match the clothing. Very nice!

Review Posted By: On Sep 11, 2009

Pet Fair

1 1 1 1 1

Pet Fair is a cute little shop. The puppies are so loveable, I just want to take them all home!

Review Posted By: On Sep 11, 2009

Picket Fences Silk Floral Design

1 1 1 1 1

One of a kind store with excellent merchandise! I love their selection of decorating items. And the silk flowers are really beautiful! I love to shop here!

Review Posted By: On Sep 11, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx