Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

The Woodlands, TX Reviews

Barnes & Noble Booksellers

1 1 1 1 1

The sales people are soooo helpful when you have a list of things you are looking for. I know when I go there that I will find what I want. And if it isn't in the store, they will order it and ship it to you. I really like that! The customer service is really top notch, especially in the Music/DVD department!

Review Posted By: On Sep 11, 2009

Pottery Barn

1 1 1 1 1

I can always find something I like in Pottery Barn. Classic, but modern pieces are here. And if the store doesn't have something in stock, they will find it for you and have it shipped to your house. Very nice!

Review Posted By: On Sep 11, 2009

Anthropologie

1 1 1 1 1

Anthropologie is a cool place to shop. They have bohemian chic and classic designs and it is a really fun place! They also have furniture and decorations as well. The designs are pretty unique; I haven't seen them anywhere else.

Review Posted By: On Sep 11, 2009

Videotech

1 1 1 1 1

provides perfect service

Review Posted By: On Sep 08, 2009

Videotech

1 1 1 1 1

great business !

Review Posted By: On Sep 08, 2009

Videotech

1 1 1 1 1

very helpful staff

Review Posted By: On Sep 08, 2009

Videotech

1 1 1 1 1

a very successful business

Review Posted By: On Sep 08, 2009

Curves Conroe Texas South

1 1 1 1 1

This is a great place for women to work out and not feel intimidated. The staff is friendly and welcome. The new Curve Smarts program, available at this gym but not available at all Curves locations, has really helped me achieve my health goals. Any women looking to start working out at a gym but not interested in the mega...

Review Posted By: On Sep 03, 2009

Black Walnut Cafe

1 1 1 1 1

Black Walnut Cafe is a unique dining experience. It is elegant and classy, but very laid back too. They add their own flare to the traditional American fare served. The wine list is decent and offers a variety of wines not usually available in restaurants. And, for your sweet tooth, they also have gelato, cookies, cakes and...

Review Posted By: On Sep 03, 2009

Brio Tuscan Grille

1 1 1 1 1

The pasta at Brio is cooked to perfection and the service is superb. This is the perfect place for a first date, a business lunch or just catching up with old friends.

Review Posted By: On Sep 03, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx