Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

The Woodlands, TX Reviews

Baker Street Pub & Grill

1 1 1 1 1

Great Food and Happy Hour Specials. You wouldn't think that the salmon or fish and chips would be awesome, but they are very very good. I also love the hidden restrooms behind the bookshelf, a great touch.

Review Posted By: On Jun 03, 2011

These Guys Paint and Remodel

1 1 1 1 1

This guys is a con artist who takes jobs, requests money upfront even though he doesn't buy your supplies. We unfortunately gave him $375 up front and never saw him again. I've recently learned that he is asking for it to be paid in full up front and is walking away with the money. Do not use this business.

Review Posted By: On May 20, 2011

These Guys Paint and Remodel

1 1 1 1 1

Not sure why I can't submit a review

Review Posted By: On May 20, 2011

Master Computer & Video

1 1 1 1 1

The owner, a guy named Pete, was rude and wouldn't let me talk. He trashed other companies. When I told him that I could not afford his price, he hung up on me. I called him back and he hung up again. This tells me all I need to know about his character and I am glad I will not be doing any business with him.

Review Posted By: On Apr 07, 2011

Kristi's Pet Palace

1 1 1 1 1

Thiis is the second time I take my dog and she took along time just to groom 1 dog. I get a call from her saying that she cut my dog and she suggest not to take him to the vet. Ive had this dog since birth and he is our little baby. I took him to a sugested vet and found out he needed stiches. Went back to the groomer and a...

Review Posted By: On Mar 16, 2011

Hotel Monteleone

1 1 1 1 1

Hotel Monteleone is one of the most interesting hotels in New orleans that has maintained that classic New Orleans ambience. Every once in a while, they offer rooms for under $100 a night. And, if you can't afford to stay at the hotel, at least drop by the bar for a fun and interesting night.

Review Posted By: On Dec 20, 2010

Janousek's Barbeque & Catering

1 1 1 1 1

great bbq and the pralines are the best ever!

Review Posted By: On Dec 13, 2010

Babin's Seafood House

1 1 1 1 1

Yes, Babin's is just another seafood chain, but they have some of the most flavorful grilled and blackened seafood dishes set in a cajun-style ambience. My favorite dish is the Golden Tile with the Jumbo Lump Crab Lagniappe -- it's almost like eating lobster but for half the price!

Review Posted By: On Oct 05, 2010

Cedar Point

1 1 1 1 1

Cedar Point was already my favorite amusement park because of all the great roller coasters. I attended the Halloweekend at Cedar Point over the weekend and I love the amusement park even more than before. The halloween themed weekends are kid friendly but also offers some intense scares for the adults.

Review Posted By: On Oct 05, 2010
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx