Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

The Woodlands, TX Reviews

Starbucks Coffee Company

1 1 1 1 1

This is one of my favorite locations to meet people because the staff is always so friendly! Plus they have lots of outdoor seating for this nice weather we have been having!

Review Posted By: On Apr 07, 2010

The Singing Financial Advisor

1 1 1 1 1

Garrett has some great ideas for saving for your retirement. He is very active in the community and is very easy to get along with. I would recommend talking to him if you are planning on retiring one day!

Review Posted By: On Mar 30, 2010

Oklahoma Skydiving Center

1 1 1 1 1

I've always wanted to go Skydiving and this place looks awesome!

Review Posted By: On Mar 17, 2010

Paterson Place Day Spa

1 1 1 1 1

The staff at Paterson Place Day Spa gives great massages, manicures and pedicures. I've used this local business for a while now and recommend them to all of my friends.

Review Posted By: On Mar 11, 2010

Edible Arrangements

1 1 1 1 1

I LOVE this place for chocolate covered fruit arrangements that look like a floral arrangement! Great for corporate gifts, thank you gifts, job-well-done gifts, and celebrations. Go into The Woodlands store to check out their selection or order online; they can deliver within 15 miles of the store!

Review Posted By: On Mar 09, 2010

Brio Tuscan Grille

1 1 1 1 1

Surprisinglywjk93q affordable for lunch.

Review Posted By: On Mar 08, 2010

Starbucks Coffee Company

1 1 1 1 1

Does this still exist?

Review Posted By: On Mar 08, 2010

Starbucks Coffee Company

1 1 1 1 1

I love the Starbucks Rewards program. I am one of the early adopters as I purchased the gold card in 2009 -- I probably saved hundreds of dollars. So far in 2010, I have already received 3 free drinks, a free oatmeal and a free panini sandwich -- probably close to $20 I have gotten in return for about $100 I have spent buyi...

Review Posted By: On Mar 03, 2010

Cru A Wine Bar

1 1 1 1 1

Thursday's live Jazz is pretty nice to just listen too with a nice bottle of red.

Review Posted By: On Mar 02, 2010

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society - Team In Training

1 1 1 1 1

This is the most amazing program!! I signed up 2 years ago for my first event, a Triathlon, and have been doing it ever since. It doesn't matter what your athletic level is, they can get you across the finish line. All of your fundraising efforts go directly towards cancer research here in the Houston area. Many of us...

Review Posted By: On Mar 02, 2010
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx